ABOUT US

more
ABOUT US

PWL is a Class A forwarding company approved by CAAC (Civil Aviation Administration of China ), Ministry of Communication and Customs Head Office. Meanwhile, we have got Class A Air Transport Sales Agency Certification, Non-Vessel Operation Common Carrier Certification and membership of World Cargo Alliance.

Companies rely on Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Ningbo, Shanghai, Hong Kong''s window edge, through the world''s agency network ,to provide safe, fast, high-quality global logistics and Supply Chain Services for domestic and foreign importers and exporters。

Since the establishment of the company, we uphold the principle of good faith, always put the interests of its clients first, and constantly improve the service content, and strive to improve service quality, and actively build corporate brand.


SERVICE

more
SERVICE

Our logistics business mainly in Hong Kong, mainland China, Japan, Southeast Asia, Europe and the United States, the Middle East, Russia and other highly dynamic and potential emerging markets, and establish a good and long-term relations of cooperation with OOCL, MOL, EVERGREEN, CSAV, APL, MAERSK, CMA, COSCO and other world-renowned shipping companies,also with CA CZ , EK ,CX and other airlines ,to provide the service in airport clearance, transshipment, freight collect, door-to-door services and import cargo services.

Through a wide range of maritime value-added services to improve the quality of integrated services to large for the owner of the advantages of the contract tariffs to enhance the company''''''''''''''''s competitive advantage to help thin clients to reduce logistics costs, in good faith to obtain customer trust. We pay attention to the construction of high-tech and modern management, and operate with the airlines, shipping companies, ports, ports, customs, commodity inspection and other departments to implement EDI operation, the first time to understand the flow of goods, Accurate and timely to make rapid response.

Join Us

The company has strict performance management, to assess staff with performance goals, responsibility, professional ability and potential aspects .We have a planned training to tap the potential enthusiasm of staff.and promote the continuous progress of enterprises. The company believes in people-oriented management philosophy, the implementation of people-oriented management policies,  create a variety of conditions for the growth of talent.

关于我们

about us
more
关于我们

深圳市世联航货运代理有限公司(以下简称世联航)是经民航总局和交通部批准成立的一级国际货运代理企业,拥有一级国际货运代理资格和无船承运人资格,同时我们也是世界货运同盟组织(WCA)和海空国际物流联盟(AON)以及国际航空运输协会(IATA)和深圳市航空运输协会(SZATA)的会员。

公司依托深圳、广州、宁波、上海、香港的“窗口”优势,通过世界各大代理网络面向世界各个国家和地区,为国内外进出口商、生产商等提供安全、快捷、优质的全球物流与供应链服务。

公司自成立以来,坚持诚信的原则,始终把客户的利益放在首位,不断完善服务内容,努力提高服务质量,积极打造企业品牌


服务产品

Scope of business
more
服务产品

公司的物流业务主要分布于香港、中国内地、日本、东南亚,欧美,中东,俄罗斯等极具活力和潜力的新兴市场,与OOCL、MOL、EVERGREEN、CSAV、APL、MAERSK、CMA、COSCO、MSC、PIL等全球知名船公司以及CA  CZ  ups  EK  CX等航空公司建立了良好而长期的合作关系,提供世界各主要城市港口以及机场的清关、转运、运费到付、上门服务及进口货运等各项服务。

透过多元化的海运增值服务,提高综合服务质量,以量大争取船东的优势合约运价,增强公司的竞争优势;以利薄帮助客户降低物流成本,以诚信获取客户的信任。重视高科技建设和现代化管理,与航空公司、船务公司、港口、码头、海关、商检等部门实行联网操作,实现进出口报关报检EDI无纸化运作,第一时间了解货物的流通状态,准确及时做出快速反应。

人才战略

人才是企业最宝贵的财富,是维系企业的力量源泉。公司具有严格的绩效管理,从业绩目标,员工责任感,专业能力和潜力方面进行考核,对员工进行有计划的培训,充分挖掘潜力,调动员工的积极性,促进了企业的不断进步。公司信奉以人为本的管理理念,推行以人为本的管理政策,竭力为人才成长创造各种条件.